Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PERCT
6 janvier 2012

It was to learn how forgetful forget those pass

When downtown have been lonely, when youth are gone, when the most beautiful memories such as tape, playback, my mood is nowhere to placing in this sad and beautiful sunny days Buy Cheapest WOW Gold, I see the beautiful peach blossoms in full bloom and fade, with slices of peach blossoms flutter in the wind, I gently pick it, nose touch it only more than sweet. So I think I remember, as part of the phonograph, memory is like a needle, each piece of the past gently across the record needle-like heart, mind flying, walking the body like blood, and finally finally return and the heart of the place.

 

It was to learn how forgetful, forget those passé, leave that empty downtown, I would say that forgetting are more vulnerable than forgetful people heartbroken. Despite the pain and hurt, I cannot put aside memories of the best, bearing in mind also forgetting may never have the answer, I looked back to see their growth path, memory make my heart is free to place, to know that life is not a clip.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité